PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT


Mr. Md. Majibur
Rahman
  • +02- 58950986
  • majibur@buft.edu.bd

Director, Planning & Development Section, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Zahurul
Islam
  • +02- 58950986
  • zahurul.islam@buft.edu.bd

Engineer in Charge, Planning & Development Section, BUFT.

Md. Mokhlasur
Rahman
  • +02- 58950986
  • mokhlasur@buft.edu.bd

Engineer, Planning & Development Section, BUFT.

Engr. Md. Jillur
Rahman
  • +02- 58950986
  • jillur.rahman@buft.edu.bd

Maintenance Engineer, Planning & Development Section, BUFT.

Mr. Aminur
Rahman
  • +02- 58950986
  • aminur.rahman@buft.edu.bd

Administrative Officer, Planning & Development Section, BUFT.

Mr. Sayedur
Rahman
  • +02- 58950986
  • m.r@buft.edu.bd

Mechanical Engineer, Planning & Development Section, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Golam
Moktadir
  • +02- 58950986
  • moktadir@buft.edu.bd

Asst. Admin Officer, Planning & Development Section, BUFT.

Mr. Mizanur
Rahman
  • +02- 58950986
  • m@buft.edu.bd

Sub Station Maintenance Man, Planning & Development Section, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md.
Ridoy
  • +02- 58950986
  • ridoy@buft.edu.bd

Supervisor, Planning & Development Section, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.