Distinguished
Prof. M. M. Khan
  • +02- 58950986
  • mmk@buft.edu.bd

Director, IQAC, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Dr. Engr. Md. Hasan
Ikbal
  • +02- 58950986
  • ikbal@buft.edu.bd

Additional Director, IQAC, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Kamrun Nahar
Panna
  • +02- 58950986
  • kamrun@buft.edu.bd

Manager, IQAC, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Md. Atiqur Rahman
Chowdhury
  • +02- 58950986
  • atiqur@buft.edu.bd

Accounts Officer, IQAC, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Ataul
Haque
  • +02- 58950986
  • ataul@buft.edu.bd

Coomunication Officer, IQAC, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Kamrul
Hasan
  • +02- 58950986
  • kamrul.hasan@buft.edu.bd

Record Keeper, IQAC, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md.
Monirujjaman
  • +02- 58950986
  • monirujjaman@buft.edu.bd

MLSS, IQAC, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.