Teaching Staff

BUFT faculty members lead in the classroom and on campus, and receive national and international recognition for academic and research excellence.

Department of Fashion Design & Technology being functioned by a total number of twenty full-time dedicated faculty members having outstanding academic background and a hand in experience over both fashion industries and teaching.

Ms. Sumaiya
Sultana
  • +02- 58950986
  • sumaiya@buft.edu.bd

Asst. Professor & Head, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Shamsad
Hasnine
  • +02- 58950986
  • shamshad@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Anindya
Chakraborty
  • +02- 58950986
  • anindyachakraborty@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor (Study Leave), Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Afroza
Akter Rita
  • +02- 58950986
  • afrozaakterrita@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Ariful
Islam
  • +02- 58950986
  • arifulislam@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Iftekhar
Rahman
  • +02- 58950986
  • iftekhar@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Tanjibul
Hasan Sajib
  • +02- 58950986
  • tanjibul-hasan@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md.
Tabraz
  • +02- 58950986
  • tabraz@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Urmila
Mukhtar Jeny
  • +02- 58950986
  • urmila-jeny@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Kamrun
Nahar Naznin
  • +02- 58950986
  • kamrun-nahar@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Suprabha
Sultana
  • +02- 58950986
  • suprabha@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Moni
Jafar Pingki
  • +02- 58950986
  • moni-jafar@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md.
Moniruzzaman
  • +02- 58950986
  • moniruzzaman@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Sadia
Rabby
  • +02- 58950986
  • sadiarabby@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Saudia Haque
Oishe
  • +02- 58950986
  • saudiahaque@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Syfuddin
Howlader
  • +02- 58950986
  • syfuddinh@buft.edu.bd

In-Charge CAD Lab Studio, Dept. of FDT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.