LOGISTICS OFFICE

The logistics department is entrusted with the responsibilities of ensuring that the entire process of logistics is the maintained and developed in accordance with the new demand of BUFT. This department is working under the command and control of superior authority of BUFT.



Wg. Cdr. Shahidullah
(Rtd.)
  • +02- 58950986
  • shahidullah@buft.edu.bd

Head of Logistics, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Mozibur Rahman
Howlader
  • +02- 58950986
  • mozibur@buft.edu.bd

Sr. Logistics Officer, Logistics Section, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Mehedi
Hasan
  • +02- 58950986
  • mehedi.hasan@buft.edu.bd

Logistics Officer, Logistics Section, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Rafi
Rayhan
  • +02- 58950986
  • rafi-rayhan@buft.edu.bd

Logistics Officer, Logistics Section, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Md. Jahangir
Alam
  • +02- 58950986
  • jahangir-alam@buft.edu.bd

Transport Logistics Officer, Logistics Section, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Abul
Hossain
  • +02- 58950986
  • abul-hossain@buft.edu.bd

Transport Logistics Officer, Logistics Section, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Palash
Shaikh
  • +02- 58950986
  • polashshaikh@buft.edu.bd

Asst. Logistics Officer, Logistics Section, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Abu
Taleb
  • +02- 58950986
  • abutaleb@buft.edu.bd

Sr. Logistics Supervisor, Logistics Section, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.