Teaching Staff

BUFT faculty members lead in the classroom and on campus, and receive national and international recognition for academic and research excellence.

Department of Apparel Merchandising & Management is functioned by a total number of nine full-time dedicated faculty members having outstanding academic background and a hand in experience over textile and garment industries, in merchandising and teaching.

Ms. Farhana
Jannat
  • +02- 58950986
  • farhanajannat@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Head, Dept. of AMM, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Zinia Anjuman
Ara
  • +02- 58950986
  • anjuman@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMM, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Nasrin
Jamine
  • +02- 58950986
  • nasrin@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMM, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Rozina
Akter
  • +02- 58950986
  • rrr@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMM, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Sabbir Ahmed
Abir
  • +02- 58950986
  • sabbir@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMM, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Susmita Roy
Priyanka
  • +02- 58950986
  • susmita@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMM, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Yeasin
Ali
  • +02- 58950986
  • yeasinali@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMM, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Md. Shahinuzzaman
Shaekh
  • +02- 58950986
  • shahinuzzaman@buft.edu.bd

Senior Instructor & Sewing Lab In Charge, Dept. of AMM, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md.
Sirajullah
  • +02- 58950986
  • sirajullah@buft.edu.bd

Senior Instructor, Dept. of AMM, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Abdul
Bari Sheikh
  • +02- 58950986
  • barisheikh@buft.edu.bd

Lab Instructor, Dept. of AMM, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Rukhsat
Jahan
  • +02- 58950986
  • rukhsat@buft.edu.bd

Instructor, Dept. of AMM, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.